c6c638c11b · Modification message d'entrée et agenda octobre · Updated 2026-09-27 12:00:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?